We are proud to announce the Student Recipients

Academic Year 2021-2022 for the Mason Kekoa Nava Macloves Memorial Scholarships.

|Both receiving scholarships to the University of Hawaii in the memory of Mason.

Kahealani Precious Garcia
Lahainaluna High School
UH Maui College

Shannon Li
Lahainaluna High School
UH Manoa College

Our sincere thanks to Brad and Almarie Macloves and everyone who donated to this great cause.
Learn more and donate at: